I wish i could show you what i see…

I really wish i had the power to let people see what i see as if they were looking through my own eyes. 

I wish i could make people feel the things i feel as if they were in my head. 

That’s why i love writing so much. 

I’m not sure if i can really do what i want to. But i wish i could. 

I wish you could feel the things I’m feeling right now. 

I wish i could show you what i see, everytime i see a sunset or suffer a torturous dream.

I wish you could see inside my heart, my soul, my mind, and simply understand whats going on. Understand the conflict within me.

Because i dont understand it fully, nor do i know how to vocalise my feelings. I can list feelings, emotions, but i cannot fully describe that which i feel.

I wish i had the power to show you what i see and i really wish i had the power to show you what i feel.

I guess that’s not how life works. But i still wish i could do all those things. 

Leave a Reply

