Around and around it goes…

I’ve been meaning to write a post for the last few days. 

But my heads all over the place and everytime i start a post, i struggle to get past the first couple of sentences. 

I write what i feel. But by the time i got two or 3 sentences in, i feel something slightly different. And then i dont like what i just wrote.

It’s confusing. And my mind is going haywire. So I’ve simply taken a step back. I hope to be able to write a post tomorrow night (saturday). 

It will probably be a bit chaotic but right now, thats how i feel 😥

Until then, I’ve been taking care of my anxiety by calming myself with my evening walks. Tonight was unusually overcast – but it made for a beautiful view…

Leave a Reply

