Unsure of this

I have to go to work today. To hand in my doctors note.

I dont trust the postal service to deliver it before wednesday (or not to lose it).

My entire right arm is trembling. My anxiety is dialled to 9 right now.

I really dont think this is a good idea. But i have to do it. 

Im panicking and so much is rushing through my mind right now.

What will people think of me?

Why are they staring?

What if i bump into (E) or her parents?!

That last one is the most nerve inducing of the three. I’m so amped up on anxiety right now that i feel so on edge.

And its really upsetting. 

I dont want to cry. I want to be strong. But im so very scared of going back there.

Leave a Reply

