I just want a hug…

I really needed a hug. After the phone call earlier, I mean.

I walked the 10 minutes home, trying to collect myself.

But, the only person i wanted to suddenly appear to give me that hug was (E).

I desperately needed comfort. Someone to make it all feel better. But there is no one here. And that’s even more upsetting.

I’m feeling incredibly low tonight. So apologies for the depressive thoughts.

But the fact is. The comfort I’d come to know, to love, is gone. And without it i feel so horrifically naked.

I just want a hug 😥

hug1

Leave a Reply

