Post #5: A piece of happiness on a sad day…

I found this post whilst looking for images for my last post (post #4)… It made me smile, and describes me down to a minute detail. It makes me a little happier to read stuff like this because it is true.

I bottle my feelings up because i don’t want to cry. I don’t want people to make fun of me or laugh at me or think I’m weird for crying over something that may seem trivial to them. A comment like ‘let’s stay friends’ might be nothing to someone, but to me it’s heart wrenching. Because¬†every time i have to see that person I know the feelings I have for them are a dead end. A waste. But that won’t stop me feeling them. And it hurts.

Here’s 10 reasons why you should celebrate being a sensitive person, here’s hoping it makes you smile like it did me!

Leave a Reply

